is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Thomas Zwijsen inks deal with King Records for japan
Dutch classical guitarist Thomas Zwijsen's album "Nylon Maiden" will be released in Japan on March 27 via a new deal with King Records. The Cd contains unique arrangements of Iron Maiden tracks on classical guitar.

The Japanese Cd version of "Nylon Maiden" will contain two bonus tracks and the Japanese digital version will contain three bonus tracks.

"Nylon Maiden" Japanese version track listing:

01. Aces High
02. Rainmaker
03. The Trooper
04. Dance Of Death
05. Can I Play With Madness
06. Blood Brothers
07. The Clairvoyant
08. Wasting Love
09. Wasted Years
10. The Clansman (featuring Blaze Bayley)
11. The Talisman (featuring Tony Newton)

Bonus tracks:

12. Phantom Of The Opera
13. Run To The Hills

Extra bonus track digital download:

14. The Evil That Men Do

Zwijsen just finished a South American tour with Blaze Bayley (Wolfsbane, Iron Maiden) and is currently on tour through Europe, promoting "Nylon Maiden" and their latest joint effort, "Russian Holiday". Later this year, Zwijsen and Bayley will tour in Australia.


Details Posted on Friday Feb 15th, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #thomas zwijsen,