is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

New Nightwish singer Floor Jansen completes recording vocals for second Revamp album
Former After Forever and current Nightwish touring singer Floor Jansen has finished recording the vocals for the second album from her Revamp project. She says, "I am super excited and proud."

Revamp's new Cd will be released in the fall via Nuclear Blast Records.

An 11-minute video clip in which members of Revamp answer fan-submitted questions about their forthcoming second album — filmed last September — can be seen below.

Revamp returned to the live stage in January 2012 at Metropool in Hengelo, The Netherlands as the support act for Epica.

Video footage of Revamp performing a brand new song, entitled "Sins", during the concert can be seen below.

Jansen appeared at Carioca Club in São Paulo, Brazil in November 2011 as a special guest of Mayan, the band featuring Epica/ex-After Forever guitarist/songwriter Mark Jansen alongside Jack Driessen (ex-After Forever) and Frank Schiphorst. This marked his first live appearance since her burn-out in 2011, which forced her to put on hold all concert activities.

Revamp's self-titled debut album was released in Europe on May 28, 2010 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Revamp is:

Floor Jansen: Songwriter/Singer
Arjan Rijnen: Guitar
Jord Otto: Guitar
Jaap Melman: Bass
Ruben Wijga: Keyboards
Matthias Landes: Drums


"Sins" (new song) performance footage: