is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Visions Of Atlantis: 'Ethera' album preview
Austrian symphonic metallers Visions Of Atlantis will release their new album, "Ethera", on March 22 via Napalm Records. The Cd was produced and mixed by Frank Pitters and Jakob Grabmayr at the Wildonemusic Studios. The mastering duties were handled by Mika Jussila at Finnvox in Helsinki, Finland.

Regarding the new album title, Visions Of Atlantis said, "'Ethera' is a word mix out of 'ether' as the quintessence of this band, the energy between the five band members, the fifth album and 'era,' leading Visions Of Atlantis to some new and interesting musical and lyrical shores while still remaining typically Visions Of Atlantis!"

"Ethera" track listing:

01. The Ark
02. Machinage
03. Avatara
04. Vicious Circle
05. Hypnotized
06. Tlaluc's Grace
07. Burden Of Divinity
08. Cave Behind The Waterfall
09. A.E.O.N. 19th
10. Bestiality Vs. Integrity
11. Clerics Emotion

A preview of the upcoming album is available in the YouTube clip below.

Visions Of Atlantis' fifth album, "Ethera", is scheduled for an early 2013 release via Napalm Records.

Visions Of Atlantis' "Maria Magdelena" Ep was released in October 2011.


Details Posted on Wednesday Mar 13th, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #visions of atlantis,