is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Lay Down Rotten signs with Apostasy Records
German death metallers Lay Down Rotten has inked a deal with Apostasy Records. The band's new album will be released before the end of the year.

Commented the band: "After it was quiet for quite a long time with Lay Down Rotten, we can finally spread some news again!

"First, we want to announce that we have signed a new label deal with Apostasy Records! We are really looking forward to working together with Tomasz and Co. to finish a new album as soon as possible then, we are naturally working at full stretch on new songs now. It should also not be unmentioned that our drummer Timo [Claas] has pulled off some new endorsement deals. Thus he is now very well equipped by Cube drums, Samsun cymbals and Ice sticks!

"And finally, you can still visit us live, of course. A few new shows are already confirmed. Some other will certainly follow for this year!"

Lay Down Rotten's last album, "Mask Of Malice", was released in February 2012 via Metal Blade Records.

Lay Down Rotten is:

Jost Kleinert - Vocals
Nils Förster - Guitar
Daniel "Kensington" Seifert - Guitar
Uwe Kilian - Bass
Timo Claas – Drums

Details Posted on Friday Mar 22nd, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #lay down rotten #apostasy records,