is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Into The Flood: new song available for streaming
"Sacrificing The Worm", a brand new track from the Seattle metal quintet Into The Flood, can be streamed below. The song is taken from the band's debut album, "Vices", which will be released on June 11 via Century Media Records.

The track listing for the Cd is as follows:

01. Vices
02. The Destroyer
03. David Scheinost
04. Sacrificing The Worm
05. Mirrors
06. Regret
07. Disconnected
08. 21:4
09. Sufferer
10. Your Judgment Is What Condemns You
11. Faitheater
12. Eye For An Eye
13. By Way Of The Snake

The band lyric video for the song "Your Judgment Is What Condemns You" can be seen below.

Into The Flood will take part in the "Till Death Tour". Sponsored by New Noise magazine, the trek will primarily hit the West Coast, and will also feature Lords Of War and The Wrath Of Vesuvius.


Details Posted on Thursday May 2nd, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #into the flood,