is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Powerwolf: 'Preachers Of The Night' cover artwork unveiled
Multinational metallers Powerwolf have completed work on their fifth album, "Preachers Of The Night", for a a summer release via Napalm Records. According to the band, "There [is] fast stuff, heavy stuff and epic stuff as well as some unholy little surprises — and all of that in the most typical, powerwolfish way you can imagine."

The cover artwork for the Cd can be seen below.

"Preachers Of The Night" track listing:

01. Amen & Attack
02. Secrets Of The Sacristy
03. Coleus Sanctus
04. Sacred & Wild
05. Kreuzfeuer
06. Cardinal Sin
07. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
08. Nochnoi Dozor
09. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Powerwolf's first live album, "Alive In The Night", was recorded exclusively for Metal Hammer, Germany's leading metal magazine. The Cd was only available with the April 2012 issue of Metal Hammer.

Powerwolf's fourth album, "Blood Of The Saints", was released in August 2011 via Metal Blade Records. The Cd was made available as a regular Cd, a limited-edition digibook 2-Cd and on vinyl. The cover art was created by Powerwolf guitarist Matthew Greywolf.

Details Posted on Friday May 3rd, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #powerwolf,
Related Content
Paaspop 2016 - A sunny weekend in Schijndel
Paaspop 2016 - A sunny weekend in Schijndel