is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Black Label Society bassist's Cycle Of Pain signs with Sliptrick Records
New Jersey merauders Cycle Of Pain, who feature in their ranks Black Label Society bassist John "J.D." DeServio, have inked a deal with Sliptrick Records. The band is currently in studio working on its new Ep, tentatively due this summer. According to a press release, the Cd "will see Cycle Of Pain unleashing their brand of groovy, funk-influenced heavy rock. A video featuring Don Jamieson from "That Metal Show" is also in the works.

Cycle Of Pain is:

John "J.D." DeServio (Bass)
Joe Taylor (Lead Guitar)
Gregg Locascio (Vocals, Guitar)
Bob Pantella (Drums)
Troy Cromwell (Keyboards)

The self-titled Cycle Of Pain Cd was released in 2009 through Reform Records.

Though rooted in metal, Cycle Of Pain's first album delved into elements of funk, hip-hop and soul. The effort featured guest appearances by Zakk Wylde (Black Label Society, Ozzy Osbourne), Ray Luzier (Korn), Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory) and Russell Allen (Symphony X), among others.