is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Nine Inch Nails: 'Hesitation Marks' track listing revealed
Nine Inch Nails' new album, "Hesitation Marks", is scheduled for release on September 3. The follow-up to 2008's "The Slip" will contain 14 tracks, including first single "Came Back Haunted", the video for which is being helmed by acclaimed filmmaker David Lynch.

According to, "Hesitation Marks" will feature guest appearances by a number of musicians, including guitarist Lindsey Buckingham of Fleetwood Mac; bassist Pino Pallidino, who is currently a touring member of The Who; and King Crimson's Adrien Belew, who recently left Nine Inch Nails just a few weeks after he was announced as a new member of the Trent Reznor-led group.

"Hesitation Marks" track listing:

01. The Eater Of Dreams
02. Copy Of A
03. Came Back Haunted
04. Find My Way
05. All Time Low
06. Disappointed
07. Everything
08. Satellite
09. Various Methods Of Escape
10. Running
11. I Would For You
12. In Two
13. While I'm Still Here
14. Black Noise

Six years after his Nine Inch Nails contract with Interscope Records expired and he became an independent artist, Reznor has signed a new deal for Nine Inch Nails with Columbia Records, marking Nin's return to the major label industry. Reznor's other act, How To Destroy Angels, made a deal with Columbia last year, so extending the partnership to Nine Inch Nails doesn't seem like much of a stretch.

Reznor officially resurrected Nine Inch Nails a few months ago after a four-year break for an extended tour that will kick off this summer.

The band is performing at a number of festivals, including Lollapalooza, Outside Lands, Leeds, Reading, Made In America and the Voodoo Festival.

The new band lineup will debut on July 26 at the Fuji Rock festival in Japan. The show will mark Nine Inch Nails' first live performance in nearly four years.

Reznor officially put Nine Inch Nails on hiatus after the final shows by the last version of the group in September 2009.

Since then, Reznor and collaborator Atticus Ross have scored two films, including "The Social Network", for which they won a Golden Globe and an Academy Award in 2010.

Along with Reznor's wife, singer Mariqueen Maandig, Reznor and Ross also launched How To Destroy Angels, whose debut disc, "Welcome Oblivion", came out in March.