is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Avulsed: new song available for streaming
Spanish death metal veterans Avulsed will release their long-awaited sixth full-length album, "Ritual Zombi", on September 1 via the following labels:

* Xtreem Music (Europe) Cd
* Seraved Records (North America) Cd
* Coyote Records (Russia/Cis) Cd
* American Line Productions (Central America) Cd
* Obliteration Records (Japan/Oceania) Cd
* Disembodied Records (South America) Cd
* Xtreem Music (World) vinyl 12"Lp
* Narrowwards Records (Asia) Cassette
* Metalhit and Avulsed (World) Digital

"Ritual Zombi" track listing:

01. Dawn Of Apocalypse (intro)
02. Dead Flesh Awakened
03. Z-Hunter
04. ...Was Not My Blood
05. Horrified By Repulsion
06. Zompiro
07. Elegy For The Rotting (interlude)
08. Unborn Of The Undead
09. Brainsuck
10. Zombie Ritual (Death)
11. Cannivegan Corpse
12. Cult Of The Living Dead
13. Devoured And Forgotten (outro)

The song "Dead Flesh Awakened" can now be streamed in the YouTube clip below.

Comments the band: "We're extremely proud of the final result. We feel we took the best decision using Javi from Moontower Studios for the mixing 'cause he knew what we wanted in every moment; his experience was essential. But the work made by Dan Swanö at Unisound Studios on the mastering which in fact wasn't a typical mastering, but kind of a second mix, was what definitely gave this new album an incredibly heavy, thick and organic sound. We never sounds so fucking crushing!! This is easily the best Avulsed album, not only production-wise, but also the own songs and the great cover artwork, of course!!".

The band is preparing very special packs both on Cd and 12-inch Lp (gatefold) formats contaning lots of stuff like exclusive shirt, signed photocard, patch, sticker, badge, guitar pick, exclusive card, poster, etc... limited to 100 units that will be available for preorder in early August exclusively through the Xtreem Music online shop.

Avulsed parted ways with drummer Ricardo "Riky" Mena in March 2012 "due to differences on how to deal with different internal issues within the band."


Details Posted on Thursday Jul 25th, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #avulsed,