is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

The Infinite Staircase releases new single featuring Sevendust members
The Infinite Staircase, comprised of brothers Lenny and Jeff Cerzosie, has released its new single, "The Things We've Done" (a nod to The Infinite Staircase's debut album, "The Things We Do"), via The Infinite Staircase, Inc./Vanity Music Group. The track, which features Sevendust drummer Morgan Rose, Sevendust singer Lajon Witherspoon, Savatage/Trans-Siberian Orchestra guitar virtuoso Chris Caffery and Cycle Of Pain keyboardist Troy Cromwell, is currently available for $.99 on iTunes, and CDBaby and will be available at all other digital retailers over the coming days and weeks. A teaser video can be seen below.

In the meantime, a lyric video is expected to debut within the next week or two and an official music video is also in the making.

"The Things We've Done" comes as The Infinite Staircase readies its long awaited new Ep, "No Amends". The effort was recorded at Architekt Music, the state-of-the-art recording facility in Butler, New Jersey where Sevendust recently tracked "Black Out The Sun". It was mixed by house engineer Mike Ferretti (Sevendust, Call Me No One) and mastered by Ue Nastasi (Lamb Of God, Panic! At The Disco) at Sterling Sound in New York. The Ep will be released this fall via The Infinite Staircase, Inc./Vanity Music Group. and will feature collaborations with a slew of musicians, including Morgan Rose, Lajon Witherspoon, Clint Lowery (Sevendust), John "Jd" DeServio (Black Label Society, Cycle Of Pain), Chris Caffery and Sean "Memphis" Hennesy (Candlebox, The Gracious Few).


Details Posted on Sunday Jul 28th, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #the infinite staircase,