is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Hell's Domain: another new song available for streaming
Hell's Domain, the Danish thrash metal band featuring former members of Hatesphere, Koldborn, Exmortem and Artillery, will release its self-titled debut album on September 23 via Punishment 18 Records. The Cd's cover artwork was created by Ed Repka, best known for his work with such bands as Megadeth, Death, Massacre, Atheist, Defiance and Vio-Lence.

"Hell's Domain" was recorded at Antfarm Studios in Aarhus, Denmark. Mixing and mastering duties were handled by renowned producer Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Kataklysm, Hatesphere, Sick Of It All).

"Hell's Domain" track listing:

01. 100 Days In Hell
02. The Needle And The Vein
03. In The Trenches
04. Order #227
05. The Walls Come Tumblin' Down
06. Crawling In The Shadows
07. Dead Civilization
08. Hangman's Fracture
09. As Good As Dead
10. A Good Day To Die
11. Sneaking Disease (Crionic cover)

The song "In The Trenches" can now be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below.

Hell's Domain was formed by guitarist Bjørn Bihlet (ex-Koldborn, Boil) and bassist Lars Knudsen (ex-Crionic) in 2007 with the intention of churning out some catchy Bay Area-inspired thrash metal. Soon joined by Anders Gyldenøhr (ex-Hatesphere, Artillery) on drums and Alex Clausen (Monstah) on vocals, the band completed its lineup in 2011 with the addition of former Exmortem axeman Andreas Schubert.

Hell'S Domain 2013 is:

* Alex Clausen (ex-Grope, Monstah) - Vocals
* Bjørn Bihlet (ex-Koldborn, Horned Almighty) - Guitar
* Andreas Schubert (ex-Exmortem) - Guitar
* Lars Knudsen (ex-Crionic) - Bass
* Anders Gyldenøhr (ex-Hatesphere, Artillery, Grope) - Drums



Details Posted on Monday Aug 12th, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #hell´s domain,