is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13 - The Late, Late, Late Show
Could you believe? Re-releasing a re-release? I could. It’s called The Late Late Late Show, it’s by Frankenstein Drag Queens from Planet 13, the band you only know because Wednesday 13 used to be part of it.
Considering the fact that the holidays are just around the corner for this re-re-release it becomes clear how record companies try to milk the old wallet of yea ol’ metal fan.
In case you don’t know FDQFP13, it’s cabaretesque metal (hardrock, really) in the tradition of Mötley Cruë smothered in slightly amusing horror and sci-fi themes. (cough, Misfits, cough). But these kind of re-re-releases (dating from 1996) aren’t interesting for newbies, they’re aiming for a purchase by ‘real’ fans.
Let’s face it, ‘real’ FDQFP13 fans already own these songs, as they’ve bought the Little Box Of Horrors boxed set. And if you don’t, try checking out ebay. Why waste your money on this?
Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13 - The Late, Late, Late Show
No ScoreDetails I Used To Fuck People Like You In Prison
Released on Tuesday Dec 19th, 2006

Writer @Lex on Tuesday Dec 19th, 2006

Tags: #Frankenstein Drag Queens From Planet 13
Tracklisting 1. Blood, Feathers, Lipstick...the Monologue
2. Galactic Chicken Shit
3. Hit and Rape
4. I Dismember Mama
5. 197666
6. God Damn I Am
7. The Wolfman Stole My Baby
8. 13th Commandment
9. Bloodsuckers Anonymous
10. Kill Miss America
11. Count Down...Planet 13

Wednesday 13 - Vocals, Guitar
Sicko Zero - Drums
Abby Normal - Bass


Seaweed - Bass
R.S. Saidso - Drums
Syd - Guitar
Ikky - Guitar
It - Bass
Scabs - Drums