is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2022

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Transilvanian Beat Club - Das Leben Soll Doch Schön Sein
If I say that the usually highly annoying watermarks that many promotional copys of CDs get shat on by (which is a voice sample embedded on every track to prevent the CD from leaking out on the web), are actually the best part of the 'listening experience' of this disc, I've basicly said it all.
Transilvanian Beat Club are a german 'Death / Black / Rock n Roll' group that can easily be skipped when fingering through the 'cheap crap' bucket in your local metal-dealership. A whole disc crammed with boring campy horrormusic with godawfull vocals (Lemmy on crack) and ineffective riffs in a deadly boring tempo. To be original (or something like that) they've pooped over almost the entire disc with horrible trumpet sounds.
I suppose this is supposed to sound spooky, but really it sounds cheap and boring. Furthermore, the supposed Black Metal influences aren't here at all. Way too long over the top horn-flooded slowass shite is.
It's ridiculous, really.
Transilvanian Beat Club - Das Leben Soll Doch Schön Sein
30/1001Details Massacre Records
Released on Wednesday Jan 2nd, 2008
Death / Black / Rock n Roll

Writer @Lex on Wednesday Jan 2nd, 2008

Tags: #Transilvanian Beat Club
Tracklisting 1. das lebel soll doch schön sein
2. schwarze katze
3. schwarze Witwen
4. der mann am strick
5. die ballade von 'Pavel dem Saufer'
6. Road to Transilvaningen Hell
7 die traurige wahrheit uber werwolfe
8 der apgelbaum
9 Exzess Deluxe
10 der bauer im ruin
Line up Yankit - Vocals&guitar
Blutknecht - Bass
Dr Franzenstein - Drums
Jakowar Sekurita - Trumpet
DF - Organ