is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

G.G. Elvis and the TCP Band - Back From The Dead
Formed in 2006 by guitarist and Elvis lover Tony Cortez from Ill Repute and Dave Cassillas from NOFX, this band made their debut at a bowling alley. Now how cool is that! Now touring the world with their covers and rocking the place, G.G. Elvis And The TCP Band makes everybody happy with their new album!

Some people get sad when other people fuck up old classics. If you are one of them, stop reading and get your daddy's vinyl records and go jerk off. If you (like me) have a sense of humor and like punkrock and bands like NOFX and Me First And The Gimme Gimmies, you're for some good ol' funky time!

In the sense of punkrock tributes and coverbands this album contains songs from the King, only very fast and with a little toilet humor. This is just one of those things you put on while playing poker with yer buddies and drinking like crazy. Sounds like? NOFX and everything else coming from Fat Records and labels alike. So don't go expecting a fantastic new way of looking at old classics. Just expect some cool ass punk rock 'n' roll!! And with this album, you even get an extra DVD filled with toilet humor!
G.G. Elvis and the TCP Band - Back From The Dead
75/1001Details Mental Records
Released on Sunday Jun 29th, 2008

Writer @LondonCustoms on Sunday Jun 29th, 2008

Tags: #G.G. Elvis and the TCP Band
Tracklisting 01.Intro/All Right Mama
02.Viva Las Vegas
03.In The Ghetto
04.Don't Cry Daddy
05.Suspicious Minds
06.Burning Love
07.Blue Suede Shoes
08.Devil In Disguise
09.A Little Less Conversation
10.Little Sister
11.Wonder Of You
12.Love Me Tender
13.My Way/Outro
Line up Eric Lara - Lead Vocals
Tony Cortez - Guitar
Larry White - Drums
Dave Casillas - Lead Guitar
George Snow - Bass
Sara Jo Merin - Backing Vocals