is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Splitter / F.U.B.A.R. - Split Album
Time to crustgrind! The Swedes of Splitter and the Dutchies of F.UB.A.R. have decided to join each other in their quest for musical mayhem by releasing a split album together. In crust we trust!
Kicking in with eight Splitter tracks, the tone is set for destruction. Nasty violent and fast crusty grind tracks rip away with ferocious force and a typical Swedish sound. Names like Sayyadina and even Nasum come to mind while listening to this, only this is even more intense which is mainly caused by the extreme production. This stuff really rips away like hell and leaves the listener craving for more.
And more is offered, in the shape of no less than twelve F.U.B.A.R. tracks ready to smash your face in. Even crustier than the band before, they go at it with their three vocal attack and collection of poeka and blastbeats. The songs have a nice swing to it, guaranteed to get any shithole filled with crusties on the move. Dance you maniacs!
Personally I like the grind songs from Splitter a bit more, but the F.U.B.A.R. tracks can surely not be underrated as far as I’m concerned. This split record is a good addition to the collection of any crust and grindcore fan.
Splitter / F.U.B.A.R. - Split Album
77/1001Details Power It Up Records
Released on Thursday May 15th, 2008

Writer @DemonDust on Wednesday Jul 9th, 2008

Tags: #Splitter / F.U.B.A.R.
Tracklisting Splitter:

01. Jag Är Besviken
02. Vi/Ni
03. Alla Vi Hatar
04. Perfekt
05. Slut
06. Tystnaden
07. Vem Tänker På?
08. Slå Underifrån


09. Kalashnikov Kids
10. Century: Burnout
11. Solution?
12. From Is To Was
13. Safety Switch
14. Move Through The Shades Their Ego Makes
15. Look The Other Way
16. Last Days Of Humanity
17. 2 Seconds To Designate
18. Point
19. No Rest
20. Fast And Loud
Line up Splitter:

Fredde - Vocals
Thimmy - Guitar
Niklas - Guitar
Oskar - Drums
Fredrik - Bass


Paul - Drums
Mark - Guitar/Backing Vocals
Bas - Guitar/Bas/Backing vocals
Luc - Vocals