is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Infernal Execrator - Antichrist Execration
Infernal Execrator is an Singaporean black metal band. They have released one demo record and now they bring us a mini CD released through Pulverized Records. Let’s see what they bring us.
Antichrist Execration offers five tracks of antichristian mayhem plus a cover of the track ‘Sodomythical Frostgoats’ by their countrymen Impiety. The atmosphere is dark, grimm and evil, which is enhanced even more by the shabby production that fits the songs perfectly. Violent, aggressive black metal hailing all that is unholy, evil and blasphemous.
Most of the material on this disc is quite fast with very few interruptions. Here and there a nice solo pops up and some occasional mid-tempo bashing is no exception either. A nice experimental escapade is shown in the beginning of the track ‘Pure Genocidal Apocalypse’, which is one of the most uncomfortable riffs I’ve ever heard.
Infernal Execrator offer no original songs, no over-produced mix and no compromises. Just relentless black metal for the Satanic hordes. Enjoy the execration.
Infernal Execrator - Antichrist Execration
71/1001Details Pulverised Records
Released on Monday Nov 3rd, 2008
Black Metal

Writer @DemonDust on Monday Nov 3rd, 2008

Tags: #Infernal Execrator
Tracklisting 1. Massacre Of The Evangelists
2. Antichrist Execration
3. Armageddon Bestial Battle
4. Final Blasphemy
5. Pure Genocidal Apocalypse
6. Sodomythical Frostgoats (Impiety cover)
Line up Lord Ashir - guitars, vocals
Kommando Antichristo - bass
Hellgrinder - drums