is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Brutal Truth - Evolution Through Revolution
Iconic. Insane. And fucking brutal. The legendary grindcore outfit Brutal Truth once again return to the forefront of extreme hardcore-punk grindcore, with a new full length entitled Evolution Through Revolution. Expect utter mayhem…
With a fat, brutal and most of all noisy sound Evolution Through Revolution rampages through your speakers, raising the bar of extreme grindcore once more. Fast, faster and fastest punky grindcore divided into twenty tracks, ripping it up like a fucking maniac. This is not for the faint of heart, this is for fucking drug crazed grindfreaks only!
It’s clear, fans know what to expect from Brutal Truth, as these grindfathers take the extreme music scene under siege once more. If you feel like bashing faces, getting stoned and drunk and headbang to fucking insane grindcore at a crusty squat, here’s your soundtrack. It’s brutal, it’s the truth. It's Evolution Through Revolution!
Brutal Truth - Evolution Through Revolution
84/1001Details Relapse Records
Released on Monday Apr 20th, 2009

Writer @DemonDust on Monday Apr 27th, 2009

Tags: #Brutal Truth
Tracklisting 01. Sugardaddy 02:36
02. Turmoil 01:04
03. Daydreamer 01:46
04. On The Hunt 01:00
05. Fist In Mouth 01:57
06. Get A Therapist Spare The World 02:37
07. War is Good 00:49
08. Evolution Through Revolution 02:52
09. Powder Burn 01:54
10. Attack Dog 00:42
11. Branded 00:06
12. Detatched 03:01
13. Global Good Guy 01:43
14. Humpty Finance 01:55
15. Semi-Automatic Carnation 02:55
16. Itch 02:44
17. Afterworld 03:26
18. Lifer 02:53
19. Bob Dylan Wrote Propaganda Songs 01:22
20. Grind Fidelity 03:55
Line up Kevin Sharpe - Vocals
Erik Burke - Guitar
Danny Lilker - Bass
Rich Hoak - Drums