is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Tenebrosus - The Fall Of Worthless Morals
[img][/img] Tenebrosus was formed in the year 2000 in Poland. They decided to play Norwegian based Black metal. However they have changed that now. In 2001 they�ve brought out a promo which was well received in Poland. Now, in the year 2003 they have brought out their first full length album: The Fall Of Worthless Morals. There are many albums that start the way like this one. That means a dark classical intro which is to bring tension into the listeners. When finally In The Name Of Christ! begins, it�s like an inferno upon a dry wasteland. Fast drumwork and sick guitar/bass work. Worm Tongue has a great voice and fills in quite well. The lyrics are quite standard with the strong Anti-Christian taint in it. When I listened to this album it wasn�t hard to draw the parallel with a band like Behemoth. The strong drumwork reminds me of Behemoth in several ways. Well, what can I say about this album then. It�s a strong album with fine songs. If you are into fast and powerful black metal with a taint of Death metal in it, you�ll certainly be pleased by this album. Listen to tracks like: Crucify, Purifying Flames and The True Ending for some deafening noise. If Tenebrosus can produce the same amount of noise when they play live, then I see a nice future for them. Track Listing: 1: Gathering Of The Forces Of Evil 2: In The Name Of Christ! 3: The True Ending 4: The Seed Of Truth 5: Red Tears On The Face Of Saviour 6: Crucify 7: Veins Of The Nightsky 8: Purifying Flames 9: New Age Will Come 10: The Fallen Arrive Line Up: Guitars � Valefor Vocals � Worm Tongue Bass � M Drums � Hades
Tenebrosus - The Fall Of Worthless Morals
78/1001Details Metal Mind
Released on Tuesday Nov 30th, -0001

Writer @Mat-Core on Thursday May 20th, 2004

Tags: #Tenebrosus
Line up