is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Howl: new album cover artwork, trailer released
Providence riff militia Howl will unleash its second full-length of molten metal filth this April. Entitled "Bloodlines", the ten-track offering was recorded at the infamous Planet Z Studio in Hadley, Massachusetts with Chris "Zeuss" Harris (Soulfly, Crowbar, Municipal Waste, 3 Inches Of Blood), its metallic lead-footed sludge hitting with all the subtlety of getting shot in the face with a howitzer.

"Bloodlines" will be released via Relapse Records on April 30 in North America, April 26 in Germany, Benelux and April 29 in the rest of Europe.

"Bloodlines" track listing:

01. Attrition
02. Midnight Eyes
03. Demonic
04. One Last Nail
05. Down So Low
06. Your Hell Begins
07. With A Blade
08. Of War
09. The Mouth Of Madness
10. Embrace Your Nerve

As a precursor to the record's official detonation, Howl will begin a mega run of live adventures scheduled to commence tomorrow in New London, Connecticut. The tour includes a slot on MetalSucks' official Sxsw showcase alongside Goatwhore, Norma Jean, Royal Thunder, Ken Mode and Gypsyhawk, with additional shows to be announced shortly.



Details Posted on Friday Mar 1st, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #howl
Related Content