is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Arsonists Get All The Girls to release 'Listen To The Color' this Summer
Santa Cruz metallers Arsonists Get All The Girls will independently release their fifth full-length album, "Listen To The Color", this summer. The 15-song effort was recorded with Zach Ohren (Animosity, All Shall Perish, Decrepit Birth, Light This City) and features the return of original vocalist Remi Rodberg. Remi's vocals can be heard on early Arsonists Get All The Girls releases like "Hits From The Bow" and "The Game Of Life", which were defining albums for the band and the genre itself. With the new material, look out for a faster, heavier, crazier, yet extremely focused Arsonists Get All The Girls as the band looks to return to its roots, with Rodberg adding a key piece.

"Listen To The Color" track listing:

01. Setting Course For Disaster
02. When I Was Your Age Pluto Was Still A Planet
03. Bottle City
04. Mk-Ultra: Psychotropic Puppets
05. Mk-Delta: Glorified Killers (feat. ex- Arsonists Get All The Girls vocalist/keyboardist Cameron Reed)
06. Disease Test The Best
07. Balloon Battle
08. Listen To The Color (feat. Robby Bancroft of Five Characters In Search Of An Exit)
09. Beast Fist
10. Bardonis Chonies
11. Play The Sheep
12. My Newest Vision (feat. Rob Smith of Heavy Heavy Low Low/Downstariis)
13. Ride The Wave (feat. Garin Rosen)
14. Watchers (feat. Kevin McCaughey of Ion Dissonance)
15. Sunny Places For Shady People

"Motherland", the fourth album from Arsonists Get All The Girls, was released in May 2011 via Century Media Records. The Cd was recorded at Castle Ultimate studios in Fremont, California with producer Zack Ohren (As Blood Runs Black, All Shall Perish)