is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Deadlock: audio samples of entire new album
Audio samples of all the tracks that are set to appear on "The Arsonist", the sixth full-length album from German melodic death metallers Deadlock, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The Cd will be released on July 26 via Napalm Records. The drums for the effort were laid down at the Chemical Burn Studios with Alexander Dietz (Heaven Shall Burn) at the helm. Eike Fresse (Callejon, Oomph!, Gamma Ray) mixed the new songs at the Hammer Studios in Hamburg. The mastering duties were handled by Olman Viper (Caliban, Emil Bulls, Zsk) at the Hertzwerk Studios. The artwork was created by Niklas Sundin (Dark Tranquility).

"The Arsonist" track listing:

01. The Great Pretender
02. I'm Gone
03. Dead City Sleepers
04. The Arsonist
05. Darkness Divine
06. As We Come Undone
07. Hurt
08. The Final Storm
09. Small Town Boy (Bronski Beat cover)
10. My Pain
11. Dead City Sleepers (Erode Remix)(bonus track)
12. As We Come Undone (Philip Abbas Remix) (bonus track)

Deadlock is:

Sabine Scherer - Vocals
John Gahlert - Vocals
Tobias Graf - Drums
Ferdinand Rewicki - Guitar
Sebastian Reichl - Guitar