is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Glamour Of The Kill: 'Savages' cover artwork, track listing revealed
English rockers Glamour Of The Kill will release their new album, "Savages", on September 24 in the U.S. through eOne Music, September 20 in Germany and September 23 in the rest of Europe through Spv.

Produced by Joey Sturgis (Asking Alexandria), this is the first batch of new material we've seen from Glamour Of The Kill since the release of "The Summoning", which came out in 2011.

The new Cd's first single, "Break", which features a guest appearance by Vampires Everywhere! lead singer Michael Vampire, can be streamed below.

"Savages" track listing:

01. Break
02. Second Chance
03. The Only One
04. Live For The Weekend
05. A Freak Like Me
06. Heartbreaker
07. Rescue Me
08. Leave It All Behind
09. A Beautiful Day To Die
10. Tears Of The Sun

Comments Glamour Of The Kill frontman Davey Richmond: "This is a very exciting time for us as we can finally expose the finished product of something that has been over two years in the making.

"With this new album we feel like we have finally found our sound.

"We decided to take everything we do best to the next level with this album and really tested our abilities both in playing and songwriting. It's now time to unleash a new chapter of Glamour Of The Kill upon the world!"

Fresh off a full U.S. tour with Escape The Fate and a European tour with Papa Roach, Glamour Of The Kill will be hitting the road with Motionless In White and The Defiled in the U.K. throughout September before heading back out the Europe with Papa Roach in November.

Glamour Of The Kill has been generating buzz ever since its debut Ep, "Through The Dark They March", came out in 2007. The success of the Ep led to tours with Bullet For My Valentine, Dragonforce, Avenged Sevenfold and most notably a performance on the main stage of Download festival in 2008.

Glamour Of The Kill is: Davey Richmond (lead vocals, bass), Chris Gomerson (guitar, backing vocals), Mike Kingswood (lead guitar, backing vocals) and Ben Thomson (drums, backing vocals).


Details Posted on Tuesday Aug 13th, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #glamour of the kill