is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Morifade - Domi<>nation
First I would like to tell something about me and power metal. There�s no connection between me and power metal. I�ve been searching through my cd collection butt I couldn�t find anything that�s Power Metal. So it�s quite difficult to write a review for this album. I�m open minded so let give it a try. Domi<>nation is the third album from Morifade. The album contains 9 new songs and a videoclip. The first 5000 copies contain five bonustracks. Morifade is a melodic power metal band that becomes harder with every album. It�s dark and hard power metal from Sweden. The first song is `Paralells` this song contains good riffs and harmonies. `A silent revolution` starts as a ballad but turns into a powerful song. `Panopticon` contains great harmony an reaches a high level. The song `The Rising` with parts sung in a high voice combined with sensitive guitar playing is an absolute good song. The vocals are quite good and powerfull. Stefan doesn�t try to sing beyond his range. He knows how to control his voice. Domi<>nation is a strong album that contains good quality power metal songs. Power metal is not my type of music but this album interests me. Tracklisting: 1. Paralells 2. A Silent Revolution 3. The Second Coming 4. Words I Never Speak 5. Clarity (Fragments Of A Dream) 6. Panopticon 7. The Rising 8. Erase 9. Memory�s End 10. Cast a Spell * 11. As Time Decides * 12. Tomorrow Knows * 13. Dance With The Devil * 14. Judas * 15. Lost Within A Shade (video) * = bonus track on digi-pack only Morifade is: Stefan Peterson � Vocals Jesper Johansson � Guitars Robin Arnell � Guitars Fredrik "Frippe" Eriksson - Keyboard Henrik Weimedal - Bass guitar Kim Arnell - Drums
Morifade - Domi<>nation
79/1001Details Karmageddon Media
Released on Tuesday Nov 30th, -0001

Writer @D.M.A. on Thursday May 20th, 2004

Tags: #Morifade
Line up