is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Artillery to enter studio in June
Danish thrash metal veterans Artillery will enter the studio in June to begin recording their new album for a late 2013 release. Working songtitles set to appear on the Cd include "Dies Irae", "Define Your Sins", "Wardrum Heartbeat" and "Anno Requiem".

Singer Sören Adamsen left Danish Artillery last year for personal reasons and was replaced by Michael Bastholm Dahl.

The Artillery song "The Almighty" featuring Michael Bastholm Dahl's vocals can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The track was recorded at Medley studio with producer Sören Andersen.

Artillery's South American tour in November featured the band's new lineup, which also includes drummer Josua Madsen alongside longtime bassist Peter Thorslund and founding members Morten and Michael Stützer on guitars.