is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Voodoo Highway: 'Showdown' details revealed
Italian hard rockers Voodoo Highway will release their second studio album, "Showdown", on April 26 via Dust On The Tracks Records. The Cd was produced and mixed by Dysfunction Productions (Anthony Phillips, John Wetton, Logan Mader) and mastered by U.S. senior mastering engineer Ue Nastasi (Gojira, Ac/Dc, Lamb Of God, Anthrax, Yngwie Malmsteen) of Sterling Sound Studios in New York. The artwork was created by U.K. graphic designer Storm Thorgerson, who has previously worked with Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Black Sabbath, Dream Theater and Audioslave, among many others.

"Showdown" track listing:

01. This Is Rock'N'Roll Wankers!
02. Fly To The Rising Sun
03. Midnight Hour
04. Could You Love Me
05. Wastin' Miles
06. Church Of Clay
07. Mountain High
08. Cold White Love
09. A Spark From The Sacred Fire
10. Prince Of Moonlight

Bonus Tracks:

11. Till It Bleeds
12. Broken Uncles Inn

Voodoo Highway will celebrate the release of "Showdown" on April 6 at Sala Estense in Ferrara, Italy.

Voodoo Highway is Federico Di Marco (vocals), Filippo Cavallini (bass), Matteo Bizzarri (guitars), Alessandro Duò (keyboards) and Vincenzo Zairo (drums).


Details Posted on Monday Mar 11th, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #voodoo highway,