is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Blood Red Throne: new album teaser available
Norwegian death metallers Blood Red Throne will release their new, self-titled album on May 21 via Sevared Records. The Cd was recorded by Audun Grønnestad at Mayhem Music Studios and was mixed and mastered by Martin Berger Enerstvedt at Skar Productions. The cover art was created by Rafael Tavares and can be seen below.

"Blood Red Throne" track listing:

01. Soulseller
02. In Hell I Roam
03. Hymn Of The Asylum
04. Primitive Killing Machine
05. Deatholation
06. Torturewhore
07. Exoneration Manifesto
08. Dødens Makt
09. March Of The Undying

A teaser for the album is available using the SoundCloud widget below.

Blood Red Throne in December 2011 parted ways with vocalist Osvald "Vald" Egeland and bassist Erlend Caspersen and replaced them with Yngve "Bolt" Christiansen (Goddamn) and Ole "Bent" Madsen (Horizon Ablaze), respectively.

Blood Red Throne's sixth album, "Brutalitarian Regime", was released in August 2011 via Sevared Records.

Blood Red Throne is:

Daniel "Død" Olaisen - Guitar
Yngve "Bolt" Christiansen - Vocals
Ole "Bent" Madsen - Bass
Ivan "Meathook" Gujic - Guitar
Emil Wiksten - Drums


Details Posted on Wednesday Apr 10th, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #blood red throne,
Related Content
Blood Red Throne, Hate & Dead Infection - Death Metal pre-party
Blood Red Throne, Hate & Dead Infection - Death Metal pre-party