is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2022

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Ramming Speed to release 'Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die' in June
Boston thrashers Ramming Speed — who are currently on tour with Goatwhore and 3 Inches Of Blood — will release their Prosthetic Records debut, "Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die", in North America on June 25. More details on the Cd, recorded with Kurt Ballou (High On Fire, Converge, Kvelertak) at GodCity Studio, will be released shortly.

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Doomed To Destroy, Destined To Die
02. Anticipating Failure
03. Grinding Dissent
04. Gorgon's Eye
05. Cretins And Cowards
06. Anthems Of Despair (Summer Jam)
07. Ashes
08. Minisitry Of Truth
09. The Rhetoric Of Hate And Other Examples Of Wildly Unchecked Ignorance
10. Extinction Event
11. Under The Monolith
12. Hollow Giants
13. Dead Flags

Described as "one of the hardest-working bands in heavy metal" (Noisecreep) and "the perfect blend of thrash, punk and light-hearted enthusiasm" (Lambgoat), Ramming Speed will tour this summer with Valient Thorr and Gypsyhawk.

Details Posted on Thursday Apr 25th, 2013
Writer @Neurotic

Tags: #ramming speed