is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Poisonblack to release new album in September
Poisonblack — the Finnish band featuring former Sentenced frontman Ville Laihiala — will release its sixth studio album, "Lyijy", on September 13. The Cd was recorded at Sonic Pump studio in Helsinki and Victory Audio studio in Kokkola with producer Jonas Olsson.

The Cd's opening track, "Home Is Where the Sty Is", will be released as the first single and video. You can now stream the song using the audio player below.

"Lyijy" track listing:

01. Home Is Where The Sty Is
02. Down The Ashes Rain
03. The Flavor Of The Month
04. The Absentee
05. Maybe Life Is Not For Everyone
06. Death By The Blues
07. The Halfway Bar
08. Them Walls
09. Blackholehead
10. Pull The Trigger
11. Elämän Kevät

A studio teaser can be seen below.

Poisonblack will tour in Finland from September to November. The live set will include songs from the new album, but also some rare material which hasn't been played live before.

Poisonblack's fifth Cd, "Drive", entered the official chart in Finland at position No. 3.

"Home Is Where The Sty Is" audio stream:


Studio teaser: