is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

F**K The Facts: entire 'Amer' Ep available for streaming
"Amer", the new Ep from Canadian grinders Fuck The Facts, is available for streaming in its entirety using the Bandcamp widget below. The effort was released independently as a limited-edition 10-inch vinyl record, limited edition cassette and as a digital download.

"Amer" was recorded and mixed at Fuck The Facts' own Apartment 2 Recording studio by the band's guitarist Topon Das and mastered by Scott Hull (Pig Destroyer, Agoraphobic Nosebleed) at Visceral Sound. The cover artwork was created by Fuck The Facts vocalist Mel Mongeon.

"Amer" track listing:

01. Une Triste Vue
02. Vent Du Nord
03. Panser La Plaie Au Lieu De Soigner Le Mal
04. A Void
05. Jour De Souffrance
06. L'enclume Et Le Marteau
07. Amère

The video for the track "L'enclume Et Le Marteau" can be seen below. Animation for the clip was created by Phil Osborne who has also made videos for Daiquiri and The Sun Through A Telescope.

Amer by Fuck The Facts