is a non-profit website created and maintained by a small group of music lovers from the Netherlands (and some other territories).
You can read more about us or contact us by clicking here. wil only accept digital promo's to save us all time. There will be a form available soon to upload the promo using our website. For now use the contact form available here to get in touch and send promos.

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner. The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2002-2024

Enter keywords and hit enter!

Eminence: new song available for streaming
Brazilian metallers Eminence will release their fourth full-length album, "The Stalker", on August 13 via CDBaby, iTunes and Amazon. The artwork for the Cd, which includes a guest appearance by Sepultura bassist Paulo Xisto Pinto Jr., was created by Viktor Koen. The effort was produced by Tue Madsen (Dark Tranquility, Heaven Shall Burn).

"The Stalker" track listing:

01. Self Rejection
02. Unfold
03. 3 Times 6
04. Atmosphere (intro)
05. Veins Of Memories
06. The Stalker
07. Eyetricity
08. Satellite (intro)
09. Critical Path
10. No Code
11. Visions Of Hate

The first single, "No Code", can be streamed using the SoundCloud widget below.

Eminence made its U.S. live debut last October aboard The Star of Palm Beach at Pier 40, West Houston St. at West Side Highway, in New York City.

Eminence's moat recent Cd, "The God Of All Mistakes", was released in March 2008 via Locomotive Records.

Eminence is:

Alan Wallace - Guitar
Bruno Paraguay - Vocals
Andre Marcio - Drums
Thiago Correa - Bass